Cleveland Chapter Officers

President

John Selick IV, CEC, CCA

UH Ahuja Medical Center

john.selick@UHhospitals.org

216-593-5774

Vice President #1

Tom Capretta, CEC, CCE

Cuyahoga Community College

Thomas.capretta@tri-c.edu

440-317-0642

 

Vice President #2

Jonathan Steele Pepera

Portage Country Club

jpepera@portagecc.org

330-245-4375

 

Immediate Past President

Scott Ryan CEC, AAC

The Country Club

sryan@thecountryclub.com

810-650-3612

 

Secretary

Shane Brassel

JACK Casino

brasselshane@yahoo.com

314-498-5593

 


 

Treasurer

Jonathan Wither

Chagrin Valley Hunt Club

jonwither@hotmail.com

330-414-3089

 

Sergeant at Arms

Derek Ivancic

Hilton Cleveland Downtown

derek.ivancic@hilton.com

216-544-7354

 

Membership Chair

Scott Burgun

UH Ahuja Medical Center

scott.burgun@UHhospitals.org

330-998-1550

 

Education Chair

Tom Capretta, CEC, CCE

Cuyahoga Community College

Thomas.capretta@tri-c.edu

440-317-0642

 

Certification Chair

John Selick IV, CEC, CCA

UH Ahuja Medical Center

john.selick@UHhospitals.org

216-593-5774